Which Region?

English Regions

The Urban Saints team are represented in Wales, Scotland and Ireland as well as nine regions in England, each covering a number of counties and postcode areas.

1. North West

Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside

2. North East

Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, South Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, West Yorkshire

3. Central

Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

4. East

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

5. North London

Postcodes: CM, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, RM, UB, W, WC, WD

6. South London

Postcodes: BR, CR, DA, KT, SE, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW

7. South West

Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset

8. South Central

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire

9. South East

East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex