2020 Camps - Save the Date

In 2020 we will be running another exciting programme of Camps and Spree weekends. Where dates have been confirmed they are listed below:

 

SPREE Weekends

Spree Borders

12th - 14th June 2020
Rock UK's Whithaugh Park, Newcastleton

Spree North West 

10th - 12th July 2020
Bowley Scout Camp, Blackburn

Spree Central

3rd - 5th July 2020
Rock UK's Frontier Centre, Northamptonshire

Spree Wales  

To be confirmed
United Counties Showground, Carmarthen

Spree South West 

26th - 28th June 2020
Westpoint, Exeter

Spree West Midlands 

10th - 12th July 2020
Blackwell Adventure, Bromsgrove

Easter & May Camps

Easter Boys House Party

Fri 10th - Tues 14th April 2020

Easter Girls House Party

Fri 10th - Tues 14th April 2020

WhitCamp

Sat 23rd May - Weds 27th May 2020

STudland CAMPS

Chattabox

Wed 12th - Sat 15th Aug 2020

Dorset Venture 

Sat 25th July - Mon 3rd Aug 2020 (TBC) 

Purbeck Venture 

Mon 3rd - Tue 11th Aug 2020

Studland Family Camps

Week 1: Fri 17th - Tue 21st July 2020
Week 2: Tue 21st - Sat 25th July 2020 (TBC)
Week 3: Fri 28th Aug - Tue 1st Sept 2020

Summer Camps

House Party at the Bethany School

Sat 15th - Sun 23rd Aug 2020

Kalos

Sat 8th - Sat 15th Aug 2020

M&M

Week 1: Sat 25th July - Sat 1st Aug 2020

Week 2: Sat 1st  - Sat 8th Aug 2020

Nefyn

A Camp (10 - 12 year olds): Sat 25 July - Sat 1st Aug 2020

B Camp (14 - 16 year olds): Sat 1st - Sat 8th Aug 2020

C Camp (9 - 11 year olds): Sat 8th - Sat 15th Aug 2020

D Camp (12 - 14 year olds): Sat 15th - Sat 22nd Aug 2020

E Camp (16 - 18 year olds): Sat 22nd - Sat 29th Aug 2020

Westbrook Adventure & Westbrook Challenge

Mon 27th July - Sun 2nd August 2020


If there's a camp you're particularly interested in and the date isn't here, then drop us an email and we'll let you know the date just as soon as we have it confirmed. 


Autumn and New Year Camps 2019

Have you been on Camp this year? Can't wait for next year's Camps?
Why not check out one of our Autumn and Winter Camps running in 2019.

Shine 

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th November 2019
Rock UK's Frontier Centre, Northamptonshire

 

 

New Years House Party

Saturday 28th December 2019 - Thursday 02nd January 2020
Urban Saints Westbrook Centre, Isle of White